zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect saihDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect kepDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect hammond
Default Male Profile

victoriatree

35, male, single

Stroga, Germany

I am looking for a matured man

I am very romantic, clever and kind woman. Also I am very communicative, purposeful and self-assured person. I do believe in true love and in warm and sincere feelings between two people and this is my dream to have it in my life.I like to meet new people and to communicate with them about different themes, I prefer an active way of life. I love children and animals and my family and its traditions are very important for me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect graceDating Prospect britDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect grantDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect tasDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect segxyDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect kashif