want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect nassimDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect tasDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect robertDating Prospect miaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect britDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect steveDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect lilia
Default Male Profile

davidmark54

61, male, widowed

Helsingfors, Finland

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, is happy, thoughtful, loyal, honest

I am fun loving and like to laugh. I am intellengent,patient, resilent,and enjoy listening to peoples travels and stories.I am internally controlled and responsible for my choices. I have a great life and looking for a person to connect with and enjoy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saihDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect billyDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect tomDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect judith