religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect hammondDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect tasDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect robert
Default Female Profile

johanna

41, female, single

Esbo, Finland

I'm Johanna Van Patten by name, I'm from the Netherlands living in Amsterdam city, I was born January 16th 1980 which means am 35 years old women

I am a devoted, loving person and have a part of me is having all me.I have my own thoughts and my own idea, I can come to a better understanding of my strengths and weaknesses.I can improve my interpersonal relationships, realign my expectations of others, and gain a better self-knowledge that will help me define and achieve goals.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect michealDating Prospect grantDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect doris