religion... catholic

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect miaDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect saihDating Prospect robertDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lgrant
Default Female Profile

maryfrommexico

52, female, divorced

Tonala, Mexico

Mexican woman looking for a gentleman.

I am living in Mexico. I am here because this is the time that I need to find my soulmate. I am caring, loving also I want the same. If you want to write me please do it. Maybe you are the man I am looking for. Sorry for my english. Thank you .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sherazDating Prospect grantDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect saidDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect tas