Helsinki Dating

Helsinki Dating

anrese2

Love

My Details

LocationHelsingfors, Nyland, Sodra Finlands lan, Finland StatusWidowed
Age60, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedhelsinki.dating Star SignLibra

About Me

I am a kind, loving, caring and warm, family oriented man. I enjoy cuddles, conversation, laughs and giggles, i am down to earth and i love happy moments, I am partly Spanish/British by Origin. i try not to sweat the little stuff and save my passion for when it counts. I enjoy playing golf, tennis and swimming. I’m an avid traveler whether its a weekend get away or longer trips. Love listening to music and i love the outdoors. I love been by the ocean, days in the sun and moonlight drive. I am after love, hugs and will return the same, just would like to have a nice and down to earth lady for a serious relationship. Someone to talk to with, go out and do things with, someone to have fun and travel around the world together with and someone to do a lot of things i thought i could never do.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityOther RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityBritish Virgin Islands Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global