Helsinki Dating

Helsinki Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Two are better than one :)

My Details

LocationAbergavenny, Monmouthshire, Wales, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age49, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityBalanced
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

Im a very loving and kind,gentle man. Whom would and well treat his future wife as a living goddess love protect and honor her until end of days.. I would go any distance to be with her love and to cherish her.. I well do anything for her and she can do as much or as little as she likes at home. I well give all the love she needs wants and desires All i well ever wish is her love her smile and geltle touch and with this i. She well be the only person in the world i well ever bow to. I love nature. And animals..and i well be fully loyal fithfull doting and a very commited man to my future wife. Thank you..hope to hear from you soon...

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationDiploma ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever


Doesn't matter if the company is good



Contact Us




Copyright © 2020 Gone Global