personality... strong

Dating Prospect ertanDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect steveDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect miaDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect tarikDating Prospect billyDating Prospect jane45
Default Male Profile

kelvin01

44, male, single

Green Bay, United States

You All Welcome .....I am supportive grounded and stable.

I am warm loving kind caring generous and loyal. I believe in respect and honesty I am supportive grounded and stable. I am extremely young at heart in many ways. I cycle and swim daily. I am a non drinker sometimes a glass of wine I love the outdoors. I am fit and try keeping in good shape.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Strong

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

esther

41, female, single

Hanko, Finland

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old ha

I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. Im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect marijanDating Prospect saihDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect chariseDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect britDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect judith