personality... stable

Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect robertDating Prospect richardDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect grantDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect saihDating Prospect saidDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect brit
Go Dating Now abbey60660

abbey60660

44, male, single

Villmanstrand, Finland

I am a gentle man and I am planing to come to Finland as soon my visa resident permit is ready

I like to further my education in mechanical engineering and production of which I have got the invitation for, and the invitation that i got is from university of applied science saimaa. I am also a sailor, My department is engine room on board ship. I will be very glad to have a Prather that can accommodate me so that I can achieve my aim and objective in Finland.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect tasDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect michealDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect khierDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect tomDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect ibrahim