personality... masculine

Dating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect tomDating Prospect grantDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect miaDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect billyDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect helenDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect kepDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect mohammedzanoun
Default Female Profile

hanan

36, female, single

Metsa, Finland

am very humble

am loyal to a fault and would be more than there to the special someone in my life. I adore the changing seasons and I am happy with who I am. I have an interest in many topics. I like to share verbal bantering in fun to keep things light. I like to travel and am very interested in other cultures and languages.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect barturiDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect britDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect richardDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect saihDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect tasDating Prospect graceDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect saidDating Prospect amira