personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect tasDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect britDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect miaDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect judithDating Prospect adil25
Default Female Profile

fran

63, female, single

Aigburth, United Kingdom

Looking for love and marriage.

I am on the quiet side and am intelligent, empathic and loyal with a good sense of humour. My interests include reading, languages (especially Finnish and German), cooking, watching television and more. I hope to meet someone kind and caring for a longterm relationship which will hopefully lead to marriage.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Intuitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

rimsip09

45, male, separated

Nidderfeelen, Luxembourg

Looking for serious relationship/ Friendship

I am very simple , fun oriented person. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Luxembourg

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect chariseDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect barturiDating Prospect steveDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect kepDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect billyDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect george