personality... impressive

Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect michealDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect marijanDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect txman
Default Male Profile

hotmailer

47, male, single

Esbo, Finland

Limited time offer!

HI, I'm a Canadian guy, will be in Helsinki for March 1st to March 2nd on a layover from Thailand :) Cool, easy going guy, just don't want to spend the time alone :) Maybe dinner on March 1st? Totally casual see where the night takes us, lol You never know you might end up moving to Canada, or me to Finland! Lol, at the very least, meet a nice guy and have some dinner an a pint :) Kevin

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

dollydoll14

38, female, single

Oklahoma City, United States

Just Like A Rose !

I'm a serious lady in my approach, I have a dynamic character, I like to tease and it has to move. I'm a person with neat look. I'm here for one purpose, to meet a life accomplice who looks like me and love to laugh and have fun and enjoy life especially. Honesty, respect and openness are important qualities to me. I'm highly creative, sometimes too fanciful for my own good and generally easy-going. I like words. I like conversations, silly ones when I'm in a playful mood and intense ones when I'm in a more analytic mode. I like the written word A LOT. Probably way more than you do, in fact. That's OK, as long as you like it enough to indulge me, some. Romantic Comedies, Non-Fictional Books, Bachelor Series, Hunger Games Series. I like Sports, classic rock, country, pop and Jazz. A fan of Lady "A', I'm secretly in love with Sam Smith, adore every Led Zeppelin song, sing badly and loudly to Carrie Underwood. I try as much as I can to balance my weight by indulging in some jogging, Zumba or Yoga, though it's not a breach to my diet. I like Fries, Italian and I love Chinese & French Dishes. I have an easily pleased, very adventurous palate and love to try new foods. Got a great new ethnic restaurant ?? Let's go !!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kepDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect britDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect tasDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect sinaDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect saihDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect graceDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect helen