personality... humble

Dating Prospect marijanDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect judithDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect tasDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect grantDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect saihDating Prospect hajora
Default Male Profile

tinn19

39, male, single

Helsinki, Finland

Life is about living it in the beauty of its peak with an open mind, passion for my love and joy so as to leave long with the love ones.

I am a simple, straight forward and honest person, I love the finest things in life like going to the cinema, reading novels, meeting new people and studying other people's culture as well as traveling for vacations

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

enchantinggirl

37, female, single

Helsinki, Finland

“You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching,Love like you'll never be hurt,Sing like there's nobody listening,And live like it's heaven on earth'

32 years old, PhD, happy, love sporting, book reading,use the time in best way. lokking for a man who is well educated, well behaved, kind, honest, faithful, happy and sporty,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sherazDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect michealDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect billyDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect robert