personality... helpful

Dating Prospect deborahDating Prospect saidDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect khierDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect tasDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect kepDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect yauheni
Default Female Profile

lovingangel123

41, female, single

Knoxville, United States

am looking for a soul mate

I am optimistic person and I try to find positive moments in all situations. I was brought up in a very good family with very strong moral standards that made me a one-man-woman and family-oriented. I am not panic-monger and think that we can find a way out from any situation. I am ready to do everything for my man and family, because I am sure that a family is the biggest treasure of all the people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now andrew

andrew

30, male, single

Maqam Sidi Janub, Malawi

i hate lies always i bealieve in the truth as it prevail always

a a God fearing man i like travelling just want some body whom i can share ma feelings and want to show her how Africa especially Malawi is called the warm heart of Africa will be there for you just try your lucky as i promise not to disappoint you

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Malawi

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect michealDating Prospect richardDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect grant