personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect helenDating Prospect steveDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect miaDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect nassimDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect ludwin
Default Male Profile

dragonzy

45, male, divorced

Tallinn, Estonia

I know you are hiding somewhere

Born in France, lived in France for 20 years Moved to Canada, lived in Canada for 20 years Got a lot of trips to China last 6 years Now settled in Tallinn Estonia downtown Looking for the woman I want to be until I go back to dust... I work for myself industrial thingy, I like creativity and wine and have other dreams and projects I have this adventurous side and little crazyness but I do not need a doctor for that ;-) As the Buddha said there are millions ways to reach the nirvana, not sure there are millions ways to find the good half in this crazy (bad) world... Not pessimistic but still so many dramas and wars in 2016... When you learn history and see how bad it was in the past, I personally think humanity did not learn... I try my best to help when I can but I like the peace and quietness, it is way Tallinn was the best of all, quality of life, Internet freedom, quiet, lot of nature and excellent tax system, you need to be smart too a bit haha. Not looking for any stereotype, someone funny, who takes care of herself, smart,and like to walk hand in hand....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: French

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect tasDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect kepDating Prospect grantDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect mahashantih