personality... fearless

Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect khierDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect richardDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect tomDating Prospect saidDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ludwin
Go Dating Now iiammicherish

iiammicherish

38, female, single

Graested, Denmark

Looking for mr right

Alright,is these pictures of me totally suck ? just kidding... How do I even start to describe myself .I`ll make this short and sweet. I`m very driven and I work really hard for what I have. I am hoping to have a good job and car,my own home Bcos i have all my degree with me i need to get my self a better job. I may not be the most gorgeous woman to you, but my inside is just bursting with good things to share in a relationship. I`m confident enough to know what I deserve, but humble enough to accept rejection. I`m wise beyond my years but who doesn`t like dancing in the rain, or naked in the privacy of their own home? I know what I want and I`m dead-set against settling,so I`m not in a hurry for anything, however I would like to meet you asap after chatting it up, because you`ll never know if sparks will fly on all levels until you`re face to face and that`s what I want .SPARKS.I don`t care how far away you are, although I would like to keep it in these Earth. Obviously I haven`t found love in now, so who`s to say Mr.Right isn`t in some other Planet?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect deborahDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect kepDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect billyDating Prospect miaDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect judithDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect sherazDating Prospect nancylee