personality... faithful

Dating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect marijanDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect deborahDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect richardDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect tasDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect khierDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect steve
Default Male Profile

raymond

60, male, divorced

Delft, Netherlands

very sincere and honest person,

i am a very sincere and honest person, i am Caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendly, romantic, and i believe in the truth and honest of love. .i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and i really am down to heart honest about the things i say and do cause i don't like hurting peoples feelings,cause everyone has a chance to laugh,so why do i make them sad..i am really very easy to get along with,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect nassimDating Prospect helenDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect judithDating Prospect britDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect joyfuljoy