personality... dependable

Dating Prospect harrisDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect graceDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect tasDating Prospect khierDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect sherazDating Prospect miaDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect enrico
Go Dating Now brit

brit

60, male, complicated

Helsingfors, Finland

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing football travel cooking watching movies and tv carswalking life

Dealmakers: love in conscious co-productivity: living, working, & contributing together for a mutual purpose

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restauranta walk in the parkcinema bicycle

Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect grantDating Prospect michealDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect judithDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect britDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect deborah