personality... confident

Dating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect steveDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect tarikDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect nassimDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect tomDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect bigfather300
Go Dating Now george

george

45, male, single

Epsom, Norway

I am a friendly and easy going guy please feel free to say hello.

I love having fun when ever i can , l am interested in fun loving people who are not scared of commitments. I would love to have someone who i can share fun memories with and also who would be interested in starting a family. Chemistry matters a lot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect grantDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect graceDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect michealDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect miaDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect judithDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect khierDating Prospect fluffya