personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect steveDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect judithDating Prospect miaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect helenDating Prospect tasDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect kep
Default Female Profile

lily55

30, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Hello like to be your friend

I enjoy fine dining and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine wine. I amjust as comfortable with my hair up in old jeans as with my hair down wearing my favorite little black t-shirt.I love to dance: All styles, disco, house, or swing.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect grantDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect michealDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect saih