intentions... see what happens

Dating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect sherazDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect saidDating Prospect kepDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect saihDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect richardDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect micheal
Default Female Profile

sassjaclass

56, female, single

Kemi, Finland

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: Italian

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: dinning out, beach, parkscinemabeing taken care of

Dealmakers: gentlemanenglish speakingcaringaffectionaterelationship, where me and my man will complete each othergood heartunderstanding

Dealbreakers: nacissistic personalitiesjealousy rudenessabusive relationshipbetrayala heavy drinker defo no drugs

Dating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect helenDating Prospect steveDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect dorisDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect judithDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect johnny