intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect deborahDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect khierDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect michealDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect grantDating Prospect synoder38
Default Male Profile

ramsey1083

37, male, single

Vantaa, Finland

Friendly, humble, respectful,honest,kind and caring man. Searching for my soulmate

Hi, I am looking for someone special for long or short term relationship or friendship... Maybe love... I am free minded versatile guy, have good sense of humour. Love to smile and make people laugh. I can't explain myself in words and I don't want to...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sinaDating Prospect judithDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect richardDating Prospect steveDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect dorisDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect miaDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect britDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect natalia