Go Dating Now... Mae Koeng, Thailand

Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect tomDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect tarikDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect chariseDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect saihDating Prospect harris
Go Dating Now ngotejimmy

ngotejimmy

40, male, single

Mae Koeng, Thailand

Living a dream, hoping to wake up in your arms.

Let's face it, I don't live the life of a rock-star or famous athlete ... but those guys are always getting caught cheating on their wives, so why would I want to live that life? It sure would make writing this more entertaining, and reading it would be much more fun too. I could tell you about all the exotic cities and expensive hotels I've stayed at while being on tour. All the parties, clubs, alcohol and drugs ... it would make for a much more interesting read. Maybe the rock-star lifestyle would be fun, but I don't want to live that life and a girl that's looking for that is not for me. While my story might be Rolling Stone worthy, I do work hard, pay my bills, enjoy the company of my friends & family ... while enjoying myself like I was a rock-star on tour. Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today. I fully don't expect you to message me, I guess if I was getting 20 or 30 messages a day from people I wouldn't have to. Unfortunately real, honest guys like me often get passed over because we don't stand out among the hundreds on here trying to find a date by auto-blasting e-mails they have stored up on a hard drive. But if you're one of the few that are reading this to actually meet someone you like, here are some of the things that make me unique; Respect Independent Passion Teaching I like helping my students learn. I want to have that beautiful family with my wife and kids around. An example home to others. That's me in a nutshell. If I contact you, I appreciate you taking the time to read this and would love to get to know you more because most people don't get this far.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Cameroon

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect kepDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect tasDating Prospect billyDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect steveDating Prospect robert