Go Dating Now... Hanko, Finland

Dating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect barturiDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect ariankhan
Go Dating Now lenafl

lenafl

61, female, divorced

Hanko, Finland

Single searching for a Companion

I am well educated, well traveled person, I love life, nature, animals, people, independent and self made women, happy and positive. I like sports and healthy lifestyle, swimming, ice skating, skiing, walking, bikes, boats, fishing. I lived in Florida and Finland. Would be interesting to meet the same healthy in every way, especially mentally, positive and financially secure, speaking English, educated man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now taiska

taiska

25, female, single

Hanko, Finland

Pidetäänkö hauskaa yhdessä? :)

Moikka, kattelemassa kaikenlaista mukavaa seuraa! En ole kovin kokenut mutta olisi kiva oppia kaikkea lisää ja taidan olla luonteeltani hieman alistuva...kokeilunhalua on tosi paljon ja ois kiva löytää joku joka vois vähän opettaa mua :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: Finnish

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect khierDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect miaDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect britDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect robertDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect tomDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect richard