Go Dating Now... Dalmeny, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect graceDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect helenDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect marijanDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect michealDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect lgrant
Go Dating Now goldheart

goldheart

56, male, widowed

Dalmeny, United Kingdom

This is life and we can tell what little steps we take leads to greatness.......

I'm a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly. Instead I'm the quiet watchful, listener who will provide you with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell you what to do. I love nature, and water and feel an especial kinship to just being near water and having water right near my home. I feel the peace of the world in the breeze across the water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature. I am one with nature, and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean and stitch, read, listen to music and feel at the end of a day that I've had an incredible day i am also a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who she is and a sense of direction about where she wants to be. I can appreciate a woman who sees a man as a friend and a partner........

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect khierDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect saidDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect tasDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect tomDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect saihDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect billy