ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect tasDating Prospect britDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect tomDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect judithDating Prospect jorge
Go Dating Now lanna60

lanna60

38, female, single

Helsinki, Finland

hi love ones am here looking for a soul mate

I am a romantic girl. I like to read a book before going to bed. I am open to new experiences. I love to receive gifts, but I also love to make gifts for my loved ones. This is fine when relatives happy. I would like to meet a man with whom I would be comfortable with whom we will be together to learn new things.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect michealDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect barturiDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect grantDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect jane45