ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect steveDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect billyDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect mira123
Go Dating Now abbey60660

abbey60660

44, male, single

Villmanstrand, Finland

I am a gentle man and I am planing to come to Finland as soon my visa resident permit is ready

I like to further my education in mechanical engineering and production of which I have got the invitation for, and the invitation that i got is from university of applied science saimaa. I am also a sailor, My department is engine room on board ship. I will be very glad to have a Prather that can accommodate me so that I can achieve my aim and objective in Finland.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect kepDating Prospect grantDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect richardDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect robertDating Prospect sina