women seeking men helsinki

Dating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect cutepaulina
Default Male Profile

rbab124

38, male, single

Helsingfors, Finland

looking for a interesting person

Music, sports, clubbing, dance. Love to talk and travel.. Would like to meet and hang around talking about everything and anything and would be all ears to hear good humour :).. Looking forward to meet someone interesting and easy going personality..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

maxz

36, male, separated

Montpelier, United States

I`ll like to meet a nice girl but don`t write me if you`er a Scammer or not real.

I`m a christian by Religion and also a Caring, Nice,Faithful, And God fearing man. I`m a happy man full of vision. I`m positive and I believe in the beauty of my dreams. Am generous, Loyal and Respectful and my Mum loves me for that. I`m not perfect but i accept my flaws. I learn and correct my mistakes when i go wrong. I`ve a forgiving spirit. I`m a man of character very discipline person and am hardworking. I`m strong and confident in my ways and i`m independent too. I always want to be the best towards my character and attitude, And towards people and most considerate of others.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gentle

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect steveDating Prospect helenDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect grantDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect judithDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect saihDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect tasDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect kashif