travelgirslogin

Dating Prospect dorisDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect lilia
Default Male Profile

chand

28, male, single

Cuttack, India

#US #UK #Europ #SattaleLifeonThere #Marrige #JOB #Live #Looking New Friend

I am a Marketing Profeccinal Person Whos Working Now India of a Poultry Live Stock Industry. But I Want to Go in Other Country Like Europ, UK, USA, Where I Sattled With My Dream.I Like Tour & Traveles For New Palce. I Want a Good & Lovly Wife Who Care Of Me & We Love Each Other Specially. Good Undarstand, Beauty Of Nature. I Want to Vistit Full World With My Life Partner & This is My Whish.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Other

Religion: Hindu

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect tasDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect judithDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect miaDating Prospect grace