tinder helsinki

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect khierDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect miaDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect saidDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect britDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect segxyDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect tasDating Prospect jorge
Default Male Profile

mark

56, male, divorced

Denver, United States

I strongly belives that love can be found anywhere.....in the globe.

My interest are going to concerts, movies, going to see movies, talking a walk, i love sports, i excise mostly 3-4 times a week, i love traveling but my job makes me travel to places i never expected, so it makes it more interesting, hoping to someone nice that's ready for a long term relationship......

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect grantDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect helenDating Prospect kepDating Prospect robertDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect graceDating Prospect dilbagsingh99