online web chat finland

Dating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect helenDating Prospect miaDating Prospect kepDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect saihDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect saidDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect billyDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect tasDating Prospect diwigij618
Default Female Profile

ida1823

26, female, single

Lafayette, United States

lets chat!

The names Ida! I'm 22 and I have 3 jobs. Just adopted 2 dogs and absolutely love them. I love horror movies, music, going out and seeing friends! I'm very independent, fun and sarcastic. I was born in Hollola, Finland but was raised here in Kansas. Let's grab a drink sometime!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: Finnish

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect judithDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect steveDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect suhfredo