free dating in finland

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect helenDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect saidDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect britDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect saih
Go Dating Now billie

billie

31, male, single

Hildesheim, Germany

Someone Like You

My name is Billie, I would describe myself as a happy person, intelligent, well educated, sociable, attractive, caring and clean. I`m open-minded, sensitive, truthful,passionate, with a great sense of humour ...responsable and serious when I have to be. I love music, travelling, meeting people and all is beautiful ! I am looking for that special someone, I could love with all my heart, body and soul. I love to find experiences and to share them with someone that is serious in looking for the right man, but I have no special person in my life to share my dreams and excitements with....a good relationship provide stimulation at the intellectual, emotional and physical level. I want to have a genuine relationship with someone tender, loving, passionate,supportive,trustworthy,helpful,romantic And truthful Who can appreciate me and share the true love with me...someone who knows how to listen with his heart but can answer with his mind, charming; a woman to give me peace and comfort. I want someone for wonderful nights and beautiful mornings, confident and mature...my best friend as my lover first and foremost.. I`m not made to live alone, I need to share and love. He should be prepare

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect robertDating Prospect billyDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect michealDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect sina