finland local dating site

Dating Prospect sinaDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect saidDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect tasDating Prospect robertDating Prospect khierDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect fluffya
Go Dating Now gorgeouslaura

gorgeouslaura

37, female, single

Hanko, Finland

Am seeking a serious man for long time relationship

Am a lady of her early 30's,tall, white complexion and Proud (confused could go here every once in a while).I am genuine, honest, and forthright. I'm smart about a few things but I don't understand the games adults are playing these days. I have no interest in filling my "dance card" I can only deal with one at a time seriously. Eclectic is me No good trying to guess my favorites (I couldn't tell you either). I don't give a dayum about the Joneses(unless they need help) I like roller blading, dancing, gardening and Do-it-yourself projects. I would like to own a Harley someday (not yours).I have been known to burst into song for no apparent reason. I wanna learn new things and try new stuff,no drugs okay i think i must add this too.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

loveme

36, female, single

Glady, United States

AM here new and am hoping to meet new people to chat with

I am the Real lady with kindness and understanding in my soul and a great passion in my heart. I am active, out-going and emotional. I am not an ideal, but I hope that I will be interesting for a man who is looking for family-oriented and cheerful girl. I lead an active way of life. I am very communicative girl. Hope to find you here soon.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Impressive

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect chariseDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect segxyDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect helenDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect graceDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect jyummy