dating sites finland

Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect graceDating Prospect khierDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect miaDating Prospect kepDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect grantDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect britDating Prospect saihDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect ismael
Default Female Profile

fran

63, female, single

Aigburth, United Kingdom

Looking for love and marriage.

I am on the quiet side and am intelligent, empathic and loyal with a good sense of humour. My interests include reading, languages (especially Finnish and German), cooking, watching television and more. I hope to meet someone kind and caring for a longterm relationship which will hopefully lead to marriage.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Intuitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect steveDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect saidDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect hajora