dating helsinki finland

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect britDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect tasDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect khierDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect graceDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect grantDating Prospect synoder38
Default Male Profile

seedia

27, male, single

Barnes Bay, Gambia

Young and Tall

I am in Africa a country called The Gambia I am a Technician,nice weather in my country and is a nice place you'll like to visit we spend time together ans be yours all day ..I like Chicken Curry and like cococola as a drink,i like playing basket Ball and sometimes PlayStation..I like romantic love movies and i like a dog as a pet ....hope to here from you soon xoxoxo

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Gambia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect kepDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect saidDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect robertDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect dorisDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect ibrahim