dating apps in finland

Dating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect saidDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect grantDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect tasDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect steveDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect marijan
Go Dating Now flipmon

flipmon

37, male, single

Sumkrung, Qatar

Hi what's up? interested in a chat?

I'm a very outgoing person, and I'm very open minded so I like to always try new things. My personality is simple.honest, sincere above all respect for women, respect for personality and right to decisions. I would cherish someone, who is real and truthful someone who is serious in what she is looking for here can contact me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

kiwiskeptic

54, male, divorced

Durand, United States

What Dreams may Come?

Looking for a special person to share life and dreams together. She should be healthy, slim, youthful, and sweet with a passion for travel and adventure. I am looking for someone who enjoys movies, good coffee, and cuddling by a warm fireplace.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect michealDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect kepDating Prospect saihDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect khierDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect robert