best dating sites finland

Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect kepDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect khierDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect saidDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect steveDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect valtertomas
Default Female Profile

fran

63, female, single

Aigburth, United Kingdom

Looking for love and marriage.

I am on the quiet side and am intelligent, empathic and loyal with a good sense of humour. My interests include reading, languages (especially Finnish and German), cooking, watching television and more. I hope to meet someone kind and caring for a longterm relationship which will hopefully lead to marriage.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Intuitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect liliaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect judithDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect helenDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect saihDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect barturi