body type... larger

Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect graceDating Prospect saihDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect cutepaulina
Default Female Profile

cassie16

57, female, divorced

Tonbridge, United Kingdom

Asian

Professional Asian lady who loves travelling and adventure. Settled in UK.Very adaptable to change and easy going Enjoy quality time with friends and outdoors. Looking for someone who has similar interest, kind and enjoy's company of different culture and adaptable.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect britDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect tomDating Prospect michealDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect saidDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect tasDating Prospect joyfuljoy